

David Kemp MP, Fed, Min, Ed. Training & Youth Aff.



Bob Mansfield AO Chairman, Telstra



Richard Alston, Min. Comm's, ITech & the Arts



Colin Chandler MD Proton Consulting



1998 Stan Wallis AO Pres., Bus. Cncil Aust, Chair, Coles Myer, Amcor



1998 The Hon Alan Stockdale MP Treas. Vic, Min Multimedia



1997 Charles Goode AC Chair, ANZ Bank Ltd



Reg Clairs AO Grp MD Woolworths Ltd



1995 **David Mortimer** MD. TNT Ltd



1994 Chair Pacific Dunlop Ltd



John Gough AO OBE



1993 Prof Ron Penny AO. Dir. St Vincents Hospital



Paul Simons AM Chair, Woolworths Ltd



1991 Hon Neville Wran QC AC Chairman, CSIRO



1989 Tony Berg AM, MD Macquarie Bank Ltd





**INDUSTRY 4.0 Delegation to Israel** 6-12 November 2019

































## TRADE MISSION LEADERS

1989 - 2019





November 2018 Hon Cheryl Edwardes AM GAICD



November 2018 Nev Power, Chairman, Perth Airport



November 2017 Ian Narev, CEO, Commonwealth Bank



November 2017 David Gonski AC, Chairman, ANZ



September 2017 Nicholas Moore, CEO Macquarie Bank



John Poynton AO. Chairman, CitWA



June 2017 Larry Lopez, Director, Com. Dept of Industry



June 2017 Diane Smith Gander, Director, AGL Energy &



June 2017 Hon Helen Coonan. Director, Snowy Hydro & Crown Resorts



June 2017 Mark Allison, CEO, Elders



May 2017 Elizabeth Proust AO. Chairman Nestle Australia



May 2017 Carol Schwartz AM, Director, Reserve Bank of Australia



Nov - Dec 2016 Peter Schutz, Chairman, Food Innovation Aust Ltd



Nov 2016 Prof Peter Leedman, Uni. of Western Australia



Nov 2016 The Hon Philip Dalidakis MP Min. Small Bus. Innovation & Trade

## TRADE MISSIONS TO ISRAEL 2019



June 2019 Hon Roger Cook MLA. Deputy Premier WA



June 2019 Hon Tim Whetstone MP Min. Prim. Ind & Reg Dev SA

## AUSTRALIA-ISRAEL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE



July 2016 Prof Tom Marwick, Dir & CEO Baker IDI



May 2016 David Irvine AO, former Director-General of Security, ASIO



May 2016 Jillian Segal AM Director, NAB



May 2016 Lucy Turnbull AO, Chief Commissioner, Greater Sydney Commission



April 2016
The Hon Mike Baird MP
Premier of Nsw



## TRADE MISSION LEADERS 1989 - 2019



2010 Deena Shiff Gp MD Telstra Bus



2010 The Hon Bob Carr Former NSW Premier



2010 & 2012 Prof Ed Byrne AO VC Monash University



2009 The Hon Philip Costa MP, NSW Min for Water & Reg Dev



**July 2008**Ruvi Herzog OAM
Dir. Herzog Group



April 2016 Graham Goldsmith. Chancellor Swinburne University



Oct - Nov 2015 Marita Cheng Founder & CEO 2Mar Robotics



Oct - Nov 2015 The Hon Wyatt Roy MP, Asst Minister Innovation



May 2015 Simon McKeon AM Chairman, CSIRO, AMP



July 2014 Cameron Clyne CEO & MD. NAB



May 2008 Prof. Lyn Beazley AO FTSE CIE Chief Scientist of WA



April 2008 Evan Thornley MP. Parl Sec Vic Prem. MP Sthn Met Reg.



Nov 2007 The Hon Nathan Rees MP Min for Water Gov't of NSW



Nov 2007 The Hon Tim Holding MP Min for Water Gov't of Vic.



Nov 2007 The Hon Craig Wallace MP Min for Water Gov't of Qld.



May 2014 Chris Cuffe Chairman, Uni Super



April 2014
The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Astnt Minister for Defence



Nov 2013 Kevin Skipworth CVO Agent Gen. for WA Govt.



July 2013
The Hon Peter Ryan MP.
Deputy Premier of Vic.



June 2013 Kevin McCann AM, Chair, Origin Energy & Macquarie Gp



March 2007 Michael Rothner MD AMW



**Nov 2006** The Hon Sen Helen Coonan Min. Comm's, IT & the Arts



May 2006 Prof Richard Larkins AO, Pres, VC, Monash Uni



**April 2006** The Hon Marsha Thomson, Min ICT & Consumer Aff.



Hugh Morgan AC Pres. Bus. Cncil Aust.



June 2013 Roger Allen AM Dir, Allen & Buckeridge



**April 2012** The Hon Bill Shorten MP. Min for Fin Srvcs & Superannuation



March 2012 Carol Schwartz AM Dir Stockland, Qualitas, Yarra Cap., BoM



March 2012 Carolyn Hewson AO. Dir Westpac, Stockland, BHP Billiton



April 2011 Graham Bradley AM Pres. Bus. Cncil Aust.



Feb 2005
The Hon John Brumby MP
Treasurer of Victoria,



Nov 2004
Paul O'Sullivan
Chief Exec. Optus



2004 & 2005 Joshua Liberman Chair, LJCB Inv. Group



May 2004 The Hon Warren Truss MP Min, Agri, Fish. & Forestry



2002 The Hon Peter McGauran MP Minister for Science